Austin Amateur
Radio Club

Contact Us

AARC Officers - 2020

Term runs for one (1) year. Nomination begin in October. Elections at the November meeting.
President Kerby Spruiell
KG5DLD president [at]
Vice President Lew Thompson W5IFQ vice-president [at]
Treasurer Mark Jenkins W5MPJ treasurer [at]
Secretary Joan Cox KD4SRD secretary [at]
Distro list to all officers    aarc-officers [at]
Travis County ARES
Emergency Coordinator*
Michael Marks KG5RXG KG5RXG [at]
Public Information Officer Jimmy Earl WB5MET pio [at]
Technical Committee Roy Walker WA5YZD WA5YZD [at]

Newsletter Editor/ Webmaster

committee  ?

editor [at]

*Non-voting members

Monthly meeting: 1st Tuesday of every month @ 7:00pm
       (Note:  May change due to holidays!)
See Meetings page for more info.

Mailing Address:

PO Box 4739, Austin TX 78765
aarc-officers ((at))

W5KA 2-meter repeater: 146.94MHz (-) PL 107.2Hz
Elmer Net: Saturday @ 7:00pm (usually about 30 minutes)
SwapNet: Sunday @ 9:00pm

Austin, Texas USA

Copyright © 2020. Austin Amateur Radio Club.
Austin Amateur Radio Club is a 501(c)(3) non-profit (community service oriented) organization. PO Box 4739, Austin TX 78765.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software